Home Byline
Home Profile Portfolio Contact  
  ► Africa Institute of South Africa (AISA) / Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC). Pretoria, South Africa
► African Centre for Biodiversity (ACB). Johannesburg, South Africa
► The Amanzi for Food Project /
Rhodes University ELRC. Grahamstown, South Africa
► Cape Action for People and the Environment (C.A.P.E.). Cape Town, South Africa
Surrey, UK
► Catholic Relief Services (CRS). Maseru, Lesotho
► Centro de Estudos Sociais Aquino de Bragança (CESAB).
 Maputo, Moçambique
► Cheadle Thompson & Haysom Inc. Johannesburg, South Africa
► The CHoiCe Trust.
 Tzaneen, South Africa
► Communicating Simply. Link Hills, South Africa
► Co-operative for Research and Education (CORE).
Johannesburg, South Africa
► Department of Co-operative Governance (DCoG). Pretoria, South Africa
► Department of Environmental Affairs (DEA). Pretoria, South Africa
► Department of Health (DoA). Pretoria, South Africa
► Department of Rural Development & Land Reform. 
Pretoria, South Africa
► Duzi uMngeni Conservation Trust (DUCT). 
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
► Environmental Learning Research Centre (ELRC) / Rhodes University.
Grahamstown, South Africa
► European Union / Mvula Trust NGO Programme. Durban, South Africa
► Food and Nutrition Coordinating Office (FNCO). Maseru, Lesotho
► Fundisa for Change Programme / Rhodes University ELRC.
Grahamstown, South Africa
► GreenMatter / WWF. 
Cape Town, South Africa
► The GreenSkills Project /
Rhodes University ELRC. Grahamstown, South Africa
► Groundcover Leather Company.
 Howick, South Africa
► Health Systems Trust. Durban, South Africa
► ICCO Cooperation. 
Pretoria, South Africa
► Kapicua Livros e Multimédia Lda. 
Maputo, Moçambique
  KwaZulu-Natal Department of Health. Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
► Legal Entity Assessment Project (LEAP). 
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
► Midlands Meander Association. 
Howick, South Africa
► National Environment Secretariat.
 Maseru, Lesotho
► Oxfam Australia. Durban, South Africa
► Oxfam Austrália. Maputo, Moçambique
► Production Through Conservation (PTC) Programme. Maseru, Lesotho
► REPSSI (Regional Psychosocial Support Initiative). Johannesburg, South Africa
► SADC Environment and Land Management Sector (ELMS) Coordination Unit. Maseru, Lesotho
► SADC Regional Environmental Education Programme (REEP). Howick, South Africa
► SADC Water Sector Coordination Unit. Maseru, Lesotho
► South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI).
 Pretoria, South Africa
► Teba Development.
 Johannesburg, South Africa
► Teba Ltd. Johannesburg, South Africa
► Thohoyandou Victim Empowerment Programme (TVEP).  Sibasa, South Africa
► Trade & Industrial Policy Strategies (TIPS). Pretoria, South Africa
► United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF).
 Maseru, Lesotho
► United Nations Development Programme (UNDP). Maseru, Lesotho
► United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO). Paris, France
► United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP). Nairobi, Kenya
► United States Agency for International Development (USAID) / Agric Information Service.
 Maseru, Lesotho
► Village Technology Information Service / Christian Council of Lesotho. Maseru, Lesotho
► Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa (WESSA). Howick, South Africa
► The World Bank / Ministry of Health. Maseru, Lesotho
► World Wide Fund for Nature (WWF).
 Cape Town, South Africa